NOTICE OF POLL

CONSTITUENCY OF MEATH EAST

Take Notice that, pursuant to a writ issued to me by the Clerk of Dáil Éireann, I will take a poll on 8th of February 2020 between the hours of 7 a.m. and 10 p.m. to elect 3 members of the Dáil for this constituency.

The names and descriptions of the candidates standing nominated and of their proposers (if any), and the order in which they will appear on the ballot paper, are set out hereunder.

Name	Address	Occupation	Nam e of Political Party	Proposer, if any
Bonner, Joe	Milltown Road, Donaghmore, Ashbourne, Co. Meath	Network Designer	Non Party	Patrick Spillane
Byrne, Thomas	42 The	Public	Fianna Fáil	Matthew Power
	Boulevard,	Representative		
	Grange Rath,			
	Colpe,			
	Co. Meath			
Doherty,	2 Glebe Park,	Public	Fine Gael	Oliver
Regina	Ratoath,	Representative		Harrington
	Co. Meath			
Geraghty-	20 Steeplechase	Public	Fianna Fáil	Candidate
Smith, Deirdre	Hill,	Representative		
	Ratoath,			
	Co. Meath			

Hoey, Annie	Woodlands,	Public	The Labour Party	Candidate
	Beamore,	Representative		
	Drogheda,			
	Co. Meath			
Keegan,	26 Shanliss	Construction	Solidarity-People	Candidate
Andrew	Road,	Tutor	Before Profit	
	Santry,			
	Dublin 9			
Keogan, Sharon	Main Street,	County	Non Party	Candidate
	Duleek,	Councillor		
	Co. Meath			
McCabe, Seán	Annagor,	Climate Policy	Green	Candidate
	Bellewstown,	Specialist	Party/Comhaontas	
	Co. Meath		Glas	
McDonagh,	76, Cherry Hill	Retired	The Workers'	Gerry Rooney
Seamus	Court,		Party	
	Kells,			
	Co. Meath			
McEntee, Helen	33, Castlehill,	TD	Fine Gael	Oliver
	Slane,			Harrington
	Co. Meath			
O'Rourke,	Kate's Cottage,	Public	Sinn Féin	Candidate
Darren	Oberstown,	Representative		
	Tara, Co. Meath			
Tóibín, Emer	Bánóg,	County	Aontú	Candidate
	Gerrardstown,	Councillor		
	Garlow Cross,			
	Navan,			
	Co. Meath			

Returning Officer: MAIREAD AHERN Date: 22nd January 2020